Learn How to Build Rates in Today's Free Online Training

IQware IQware News

Today we’re hosting free online training for all IQware customers, where attendees will learn how to build rates in IQpms.

If you or any of your staff would like to learn more about building rates, here’s how you can join the training session:

If you’re using IQpms v3, the session will air at 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST) today, Jan 25th.
Click this link just before 2:00 pm EST to join the v3 training session.

If you’re using IQpms v4, the session will air at 4:00 pm EST (1:00 pm PST) today, Jan 25th.
Click this link just before 4:00 pm EST to join the v4 training session.

We look forward to showing you how to build rates in IQpms!